My Favorite Tunes

I love a lot of different types of music but I have two songs that I can’t stop listening and that just get stuck in my head. Those two songs are I’m Yours by Jason Mraz and Thunder by Imagine Dragons. I love these songs they are so good. I can’t decide which one I like better. They are both just so good.

The first time I ever heard I’m Yours I can’t really remember. I just know it was a long time ago. I remember as soon as I heard it I fell in love with it. When I’m bored I just turn this song on and sing and dance to it. I have lots of fun listening to it. I think it will always be one of my favorites.

I remember the first time I ever heard Thunder I was in my dad’s car and he played it. At first I thought it was sort of weird. Then after a while I started to love. Now it’s one of my go to songs. I never would of thought  would listen to this song all the time. I now love this song and listen to it like every day.

MusicCreative Commons License Brandon Giesbrecht via Compfight

 

Leave a Reply