The Lion King Hero

My hero is my great grandpa. He had some great qualities and characteristics that are similar to those of the characters in the “Lion King”. First off he was very brave because he was in WWII. Just like Mufasa and Simba were brave when they stood up to and got rid of the hyenas. He was also very loving, kind, caring. He was so nice to me an everyone else. Like how Sarafina and Sarabi were nice to everyone they came across. Another great characteristic he had was he was very smart. He knew so much it was incredible. Just like how Rafiki was very smart and knew a lot. Finally he was a leader Like all of theses characters. So, as you can see my hero has a lot of the same good qualities that the heroes in the “Lion King”. I guess you could say their all pretty amazing.

Leave a Reply