Soccer is in the Air

 Activity 1

When you insert music, images or videos that are not yours into your blog, you need to give credit to the creator.  How you do this is: 1) You include the URL code attached to the picture; 2) You include the picture’s/song’s title that the creator gave it; 3)When you are using an image or video from someone else’s blog, you need to give credit to the blogger and original creator.

a.  I learned that when you include an image, video or song in your blog that you must give credit to the originator or creator of the image, video or song.  You must also include the URL code.

b.  I still need to know how to get all of the information for the creator.  How do I get in contact with them to use their images with their approval?

c.  It helps me because it will allow me to use images, videos and songs in my future blogs.

d.  I am still not very comfortable with it because I know if I do not give credit to the creator it could get me in a lot of trouble with the law.

 

Activity 2

The Dull Weekdays of Hungarian Soccer #9Istvan via Compfight

When I play soccer, I feel wonderful;

The smell of grass, the sun beating down on me;

The fresh air is amazing;

The day gets started off with some fun.

 

The parents cheering from the sideline;

The excitement of playing with my friends;

The thrill of scoring and competing against other teams;

Teammates supporting each other in order to get the win.

 

Leave a Reply